Rapid Rescore

Home » Uncategorized » Another 5 Star Rating On Zillow Regarding Our Credit Repair and Rapid Rescore

Another 5 Star Rating On Zillow Regarding Our Credit Repair and Rapid Rescore

Zillow-Logo

Highly likely to recommend

08/31/2015 – amanda durham11

I found Jason on Zillow through some posts he responded to. I reached out to Jason and heard back from him within minutes. I followed his instruction about obtaining my credit report. Within about 15 minutes, Jason responded with some really good advice, which I am going to follow. Jason is very personable and knowledgeable about credit situations and what items need to be addressed first, next and last. Jason has also extended his service and help after I reach my first credit goal. I will definitely be reaching out, to him, again! Thank you Jason! Also, Jason offers the review and recommendations as a free service. This demonstrates his passion to help people meet their goals.

http://www.zillow.com/profile/RapidRescoreCredit/Reviews/?review=1807850

If you’d like a free credit report and score review with consultation please contact me direct.

Jason Hall

President and Certified Credit Expert

Direct- 949.505.9971

Mobile- 808.633.5023

Fax- 866.567.8054

WWW.RAPIDRESCORECREDIT.COM

Leave a Reply

