Rapid Rescore

Home » Uncategorized » Fan Mail

Fan Mail

Hi Jason,

I just want to update you my new score.
                                      Experian            Transunion          Equifax
August 2014                     523                      505                      505
January 2015                    631                     638                       605
____________________________________________________
After 6 months with your program my MID score has increased from 505 to 631,
which is 126 increase in my score within 6 months.
It is fantastic ! and thank you for your service.
There are a few items that still needed to be deleted, and I will keep my fingers crossed.
Thanks so much…
Van
Leave a Reply

